Assembly production


Our experience and knowledge of the technological features allow us to say that any of your projects, it doesn’t matter how high-tech they are (using shells mBGA, Flip-Chip, CSP, etc.), we are implementing with the highest quality in the shortest possible time.

It is also possible to carry out tests to check the soldering quality by optical and capacitive methods (OpenFix). If necessary, we can conduct the X-ray control of installation of the components with documentary evidence.

For that named modules of «responsible» using or for heavy operating conditions, we can offer moisture protection of modules (silicone, acrylic and urethane composition, and also polyparaxylene coverings).

It is also possible to manufacture the modules and devices in metal and plastic cases (including ‘hard’ operating conditions), front panels with drawings, including colorful. We can offer services for the production of machining of partial shells using mathematical models.

For our customers we can perform the assembly of wire harnesses and cables, or choose the analogue from the existing range. As a result, you will get finished and packaged product, you need only to place it on the target system or sent to retail outlets.

Сборочное производство

sborНаши опыт и знание технологических особенностей позволяют нам утверждать, что любые Ваши проекты, какими бы высокотехнологичными они ни были (использование корпусов mBGA, Flip-Chip, CSP и др.), мы реализуем с максимальным качеством и в кратчайшие сроки.

Возможно проведение тестов на качество пайки оптическим и емкостным методами (OpenFix). При необходимости мы можем провести рентгеновский контроль монтажа компонентов с документальным подтверждением.

Для модулей «ответственного» применения или для особо тяжелых условий эксплуатации мы можем предложить влагозащиту модулей (силиконовые, акриловые и уретановые композиции, а так же полипараксилиленовые покрытия).

Возможно изготовление модулей и устройств в металлических и пластиковых корпусах (в том числе и для «жестких» условий эксплуатации), лицевых панелей с нанесением надписей и рисунков, в том числе и цветных. Мы можем предложить услуги по механообработке при производстве частичных корпусов на основе математических моделей.

Для наших заказчиков мы можем выполнить монтаж жгутов и кабелей или подобрать аналог из существующего ассортимента. В результате вы получаете готовое и упакованное изделие – Вам требуется только разместить его в целевой системе или отправить в торговые точки.